Return to Mint/Eucalyptus Foot Scrub
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mint Scrub October 9, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Walker  
This scrub is amazing!! This scrub is a must in every household.  I have Fibromyalgia and rheumatoid arthritis. I have more pain than I should be allowed. I began using the scrub and was amazed with how much relief I received.  I overworked myself preparing for the storm. I used the scrub. My knees and feet were hurting so bad. I was blown away by how quickly it worked. I expected to be up alnight but now I can sleep pain free. I am very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mint Foot Scrub January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Darion Scott from Tallahassee, Florida  
I have suffered from a condition called gout, within 2-3 days of using the product I was able to improve from walking with a noticeable limp to being able to have a significant improvement in my ability to walk. The

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mint Foot Scrub January 27, 2018
Reviewer: Helen Shorter from Havana, Florida  
I was introduced to Catina's product via her co-worker. She was given several products as a Christmas gift.  I enjoyed the lip balm, the hand and foot scrubs.  I wanted more than a small container of the foot scrub, so I placed an order for a gallon of the foot scrub.  Not only does it relieve your tired, achy feet, but it makes your feet feel as soft as velvet. I even use some in my diffuser.  It has such a calming effect and relieves me of everyday stress. I think these products are nothing short of amazing and I highly recommend these products to the world.  All of the ingredients are natural.  Don't just take my word for it, make it your business to get all of your Go Natural products today! You will not be disappointed.  


Helen L. Walker-Shorter

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mint Foot Scrub January 21, 2018
Reviewer: Reginal Howard from Tallahassee, Florida  
I was a little skeptible about using the Mint Foot Scrub sample and did not believe in the product; however after using the product overnight (sore foot), I notice a tingling sensation and decrease in soreness.  I am now a true believer that the Mint Foot Scrub is an effective product for aches and pains.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mint Foot Scrub January 21, 2018
Reviewer: Terrence Milton from Tallahassee, Florida  
The scrub really worked well after a few days.  Would love to try other scrubs. I highly recommend the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mint Foot Scrub January 7, 2018
Reviewer: Lizzie from Quincy, Florida  
The mint scrub leaves your skin very soft and comfortable to the touch.  Awesome product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mint Scrub January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Warren Coachman from Tallahassee, Florida  
I have used both the Epsom Salt and Sea Salt Peppermint Scrubs and I was very pleased with both products.  I have neuropathy in my feet and was looking for a product that could relieve soreness and keep my feet moisturized.  These products keep my skin soft and moisturized without that greasy oily skin feeling.  I would highly recommend this product to anyone who suffers from tired sore feet and legs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mint Scrub January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Sylvester Peck from Tallahassee, Florida  
Wow!! This is an amazing product.  Thank you for making me aware of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mint Scrub January 6, 2018
Reviewer: K from Tallahassee, Florida  
I tried the peppermint eucalyptus scrub once and it made my legs feel rejuvenated.  I recommend any one try this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Foot Scrub November 19, 2017
Reviewer: Angele from Tallahassee  
This foot scrub really soothes and softens my feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items